Current Joys - Live at Kilby Court (2020) Hi-Res Hi-Res

Category: Rock flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Rock Indie flac downloading
Added: 21-03-2020, 18:11

To bookmarks

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Current Joys
Title: Live at Kilby Court
Released: 2020
Style: New Wave, Indie Rock
RAR Size: 1.23 Gb

01. Intro (Live)
02. Become the Warm Jets (Live)
03. Desire (Live)
04. My Spotless Mind (Live)
05. Don't Hurt Anyone (Interlude) (Live)
06. Blondie (Live)
07. The Breakfast Club (I'm Feeling Wild with You) (Live)
08. Neon Hell (Live)
09. Symphonia IX (Live)
10. The Unberable Lightness of Being (Live)
11. Broken a String on That One (Interlude) (Live)
12. New Flesh (Live)
13. One Minute (Interlude) (Live)
14. Kids (Live)
15. My Legs (Interlude) (Live)
16. In a Year of 13 Moons (Live)
17. My Motorcycle (Live)
18. A Different Age (Live)
19. One More Song (Interlude) (Live)
20. Altered States (Live)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.