Earl Hines - An Evening with Earl Hines (1973/2020) Hi-Res Hi-Res

Category: Jazz flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Jazz flac downloading
Added: 25-03-2020, 08:50

To bookmarks
Earl Hines - An Evening with Earl Hines (1973/2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Earl Hines
Title: An Evening with Earl Hines
Released: 1973/2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.84 Gb

01. Perdido
02. Boogie Woogie on the St. Louis Blues
03. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
04. All of Me
05. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
06. Lil Darlin'
07. James Street Blues
08. Prelude to a Kiss
09. Prisoner of Love
10. My Ship
11. La Rosita
12. Rainy Day / Polka Dots and Moonbeams
13. Lester Leaps In
14. Who
15. I Ain't Got Nobody
16. Marie
17. Dinkler Boogie
18. I Wish You Love

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.