Vanessa Amorosi - The Blacklisted Collection (2020) FLAC Hi-Res

Category: Rock / Alternative rock flac download
Tags: FLAC 16 bit Indie Alternative flac downloading
Added: 26-06-2020, 15:51

To bookmarks
Vanessa Amorosi - The Blacklisted Collection (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Vanessa Amorosi
Title: The Blacklisted Collection
Released: 2020
Style: Alternative
RAR Size: 351 Mb

01. Isolation
02. 15,000 Revs
03. Devil Monster
04. Crazy Jealous
05. The Light
06. Make Love Not War
07. Coming Down Off You
08. Sweet Mirage
09. Winning
10. I Don’t Know How To Be Happy
11. The First Step Is Letting Go
12. Nobody Talks To You Like That
13. The Last Goodbye
14. I Go To Sleep (Kate Ceberano Live Stream)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.