Anime your Music - Sweet Anime Song, Vol. 3 (2020) Hi-Res Hi-Res

Category: Pop flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Pop flac downloading
Added: 30-06-2020, 09:10

To bookmarks
Anime your Music - Sweet Anime Song, Vol. 3 (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Anime your Music
Title: Sweet Anime Song, Vol. 3
Released: 2020
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 262 Mb

01. Anime your Music - A Town with an Ocean View (From "Kiki's Delivery Service") (02:50)
02. Anime your Music - Arrietty's Song (From "The Secret World of Arrietty") (03:05)
03. Anime your Music - Carrying You (From "Laputa Castle in the Sky") (04:19)
04. Anime your Music - Merry Go Round of Life (From "Howl's Moving Castle") (03:26)
05. Anime your Music - Song of the Baron (From "Whisper of the Heart") (02:35)
06. Anime your Music - Inochi No Namae (From "Spirited Away") (05:12)
07. Anime your Music - Therru's Song (From "Tales from Earthsea") (03:58)
08. Anime your Music - Senya - Itachi's Theme (02:04)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.