Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Some Loud Thunder (Bonus Tracks) (2020) Hi-Res Hi-Res

Category: Pop / Alternative rock flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Pop Rock Indie Alternative flac downloading
Added: 10-09-2020, 14:03

To bookmarks

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Title: Some Loud Thunder (Bonus Tracks)
Released: 2020
Style: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Alternative
RAR Size: 588 Mb

01. Wet Dynamite
02. The Sword Song
03. Watson
04. Telling the Truth (and Going Away) [From the Motion Picture 'The Great Buck Howard']
05. Telling the Truth (and Going Away) [Demo Version]
06. Underwater (Your And Me) [Little Elephant Acoustic EP]
07. Some Loud Thunder (Live in Sommerville MA 2017)
08. Satan Said Dance (Live in Allston MA 2016)
09. Love Song No. 7 (Live in Cambridge MA 2013)
10. Love Song No. 7 (Live in Philadelphia PA 2010)
11. Yankee Go Home (Live in Sommerville MA 2017)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.