Ciara - Jackie (Deluxe) (2015) Hi-Res Hi-Res

Category: Pop / Rap / R & B flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Pop Rap Hip-Hop Soul Funk RnB Reggae flac downloading
Added: 14-09-2020, 08:01

To bookmarks
Ciara - Jackie (Deluxe) (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Ciara
Title: Jackie (Deluxe)
Released: 2015
Style: R&B, Rap, Pop
RAR Size: 777 Mb

01. Jackie
02. That's How I'm Feelin' (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
03. Lullaby
04. Dance Like We're Making Love
05. Stuck On You
06. Fly
07. I Bet
08. Give Me Love
09. Kiss & Tell
10. One Woman Army
11. I Got You
10. All Good
11. Only One
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.