The Raconteurs - Live In Tulsa (2020) Vinyl Hi-Res

Category: Alternative rock flac download
Tags: Vinyl Rips Rock Indie Alternative flac downloading
Added: 14-09-2020, 08:01

To bookmarks

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Raconteurs
Title: Live In Tulsa
Released: 2020
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 2.28 Gb

A1. Bored And Razed (03:44)
A2. What's Yours Is Mine (03:00)
A3. Level (03:34)
A4. Together (04:10)
A5. Top Yourself (07:02)
B1. Hey Gyp / Gloria / I Want Candy (06:03)
B2. Broken Boy Soldier (03:50)
B3. Many Shades Of Black (04:31)
B4. Salute Your Solution (03:51)
B5. Don't Bother Me (03:22)
C1. Shine The Light On Me (04:07)
C2. The Switch And The Spur (05:07)
C3. Help Me Stranger (03:32)
C4. Old Enough (04:29)
C5. Sunday Driver (04:51)
D1. Now That You're Gone (06:18)
D2. You Don't Understand Me (07:40)
D3. Thoughts And Prayers (05:26)
E1. Blue Veins (12:08)
E2. Consoler Of The Lonely (04:03)
E3. Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying) (04:53)
F1. Only Child (03:41)
F2. Carolina Drama (08:04)
F3. Steady, As She Goes (08:37)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.