The Tragically Hip - Now For Plan A (Deluxe Edition) (2012/2020) Hi Res Hi-Res

Category: Rock / Alternative rock flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Rock Alternative flac downloading
Added: 14-09-2020, 16:46

To bookmarks
The Tragically Hip - Now For Plan A (Deluxe Edition) (2012/2020) Hi Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Tragically Hip
Title: Now For Plan A (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2012/2020
Style: Alternative Rock
RAR Size: 687 Mb

01. At Transformation
02. Man Machine Poem
03. The Lookahead
04. We Want To Be It
05. Streets Ahead
06. Now For Plan A
07. The Modern Spirit
08. About This Map
09. Take Forever
10. Done And Done
11. Goodnight Attawapiskat
12. Grace, Too (Live From Fort Calgary, Calgary/2012)
13. Man Machine Poem (Live From Fort Calgary, Calgary/2012)
14. We Want To Be It (Live From Fort Calgary, Calgary/2012)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.