Sidney De Paris & Edmond Hall - Say Something (2020) Hi-Res Hi-Res

Category: Jazz flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Jazz flac downloading
Added: 15-09-2020, 17:14

To bookmarks
Sidney De Paris & Edmond Hall - Say Something (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sidney De Paris & Edmond Hall
Title: Say Something
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 971 Mb

01. Sweethearts on Parade
02. Down Home Rag
03. Tishomingo Blues
04. Flow Gently, Sweet Afton
05. Over and over Again
06. Careless Love
07. See See Rider
08. Oh Baby
09. Wabash Blues
10. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
11. Madagascar
12. Royal Garden Blues
13. You Tell Me Your Dream
14. Basin Street Blues
15. How Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down on the Farm (After They've Seen Paris)
16. Li'l Liza Jane
17. Good Night Irene
18. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
19. Ja-Da
20. Table Thumpers Rag

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.