Naturally 7 - 20/20 (2020) FLAC Hi-Res

Category: R & B flac download
Tags: FLAC 16 bit Soul Funk RnB Reggae flac downloading
Added: 17-10-2020, 14:45

To bookmarks
Naturally 7 - 20/20 (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Naturally 7
Title: 20/20
Released: 2020
Style: R&B, Soul
RAR Size: 614 Mb

01. SOS (Anybody Out There?) (Mayday Mix)
02. I Need Air (Remix)
03. Feel It (In the Air Tonight) (Bakin’ Cake Mix)
04. Jericho (Break These Walls) (Ready to March Mix)
05. Say You Love Me (Paradise Mix)
06. Get up Stand Up
07. 30 Days (Satisfaction Guaranteed) (Vox Mix)
08. Wall of Sound (Rebuilt)
09. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10. You’re the Voice (Remix)
11. If You Love Me (Re-Mastered)
12. 768 (Speed of Sound) (Re-Mastered)
13. Another You (Snow Mountain Mix)
14. Broken Wings (Re-Mastered)
15. More Than Words (Re-Mastered)
16. Hello
17. Galileo (Re-Mastered)
18. Fix You (Re-Mastered)
19. All the King’s Men (Re-Mastered)
20. True Friends (And Family) (Re-Mastered)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.