Gwen Stefani - You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition - 2020) (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download
Gwen Stefani - You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition - 2020) (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Gwen Stefani
Album: You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition - 2020)
Released: 2020
Genre: Pop, Christmas
Country: USA
Duration: 00:57:33

01. Jingle Bells (02:58)
02. Let It Snow (02:14)
03. My Gift Is You (02:51)
04. Silent Night (03:15)
05. When I Was A Little Girl (03:29)
06. Last Christmas (04:39)
07. You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton) (02:37)
08. Under The Christmas Lights (02:49)
09. Santa Baby (02:53)
10. White Christmas (03:07)
11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes (03:03)
12. Christmas Eve (03:22)
13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (02:58)
14. Cheer For The Elves (03:06)
15. Secret Santa (03:26)
16. Winter Wonderland (02:38)
17. Feliz Navidad (feat. Mon Laferte) (02:43)
18. Sleigh Ride (02:34)
19. Here This Christmas (02:59)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!