Judas Priest - Metal Gods (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Judas Priest - Metal Gods (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Judas Priest - Metal Gods (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Judas Priest - Metal Gods (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Judas Priest
Album: Metal Gods
Released: 1999
Label: CBS Records / FlashBack WorldProductions
Catalog #: 4800478 88 8 / Flash 06.91.0151
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: England
Duration: 01:11:48

01. The Hellion / Electric Eye [04:13]
02. Riding On The Wind [03:08]
03. Heading Out To The Highway [04:32]
04. Metal Gods [04:11]
05. Bloodstone [04:21]
06. Breaking The Law [02:34]
07. Diamonds And Rust [03:54]
08. Screaming For Vengeance [04:21]
09. You've Got Another Thing Coming [07:24]
10. The Sinner [08:11]
11. Desert Plains [06:04]
12. The Ripper [02:59]
13. Livin' After Midnight [04:36]
14. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown) ("Fleetwood Mac" cover) [06:16]
15. Hell Bent For Leather [05:05]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!