John Fogerty - Fogerty's Factory (Expanded) (2020) Hi-Res Hi-Res

Category: Rock flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit Rock flac downloading
Added: 21-11-2020, 16:33

To bookmarks
John Fogerty - Fogerty's Factory (Expanded) (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: John Fogerty
Title: Fogerty's Factory (Expanded)
Released: 2020
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 837 Mb


1. Centerfield (Dodger Stadium Version) (4:01)
2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? (Fogerty's Factory Version) (2:37)
3. Lean On Me (Fogerty's Factory Version) (4:24)
4. Hot Rod Heart (Fogerty's Factory Version) (3:11)
5. Blue Moon Nights (Fogerty's Factory Version) (2:56)
6. Tombstone Shadow (Fogerty's Factory Version) (4:08)
7. City Of New Orleans (Fogerty's Factory Version) (4:45)
8. Proud Mary (Fogerty's Factory Version) (3:16)
9. Blueboy (Fogerty's Factory Version) (4:02)
10. Bad Moon Rising (Fogerty's Factory Version) (2:27)
11. Fortunate Son (Fogerty's Factory Version) (2:35)
12. Don't You Wish It Was True (Fogerty's Factory Version) (3:53)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.