Patricia Kelly - My Christmas Concert (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC Hi-Res

Category: Pop flac download
Tags: Hi-Res 24 bit FLAC 16 bit flac downloading
Added: 21-11-2020, 16:33

To bookmarks

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Patricia Kelly
Title: My Christmas Concert
Released: 2020
Style: Pop, Christmas
RAR Size: 683 Mb + 349 Mb

01. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen
02. Angels We Have Heard On High
03. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
04. The First Noel
05. Die Nacht ist vorgedrungen
06. Maria durch ein Dornwald ging
07. An Angel
08. Heart Of God
09. Brothers And Sisters
10. Villancicos De Navidad
11. Tochter Zion
12. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)
13. Stille Nacht

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.