Kim Sixx - Complete Anthology (1984-1985) (Limited Edition) (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Heavy Metal Flac Download
Kim Sixx - Complete Anthology (1984-1985) (Limited Edition) (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Kim Sixx
Album: Complete Anthology (1984-1985)
Released: 2020
Label: Tributte Recordz
Catalog #: TRZ53
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Denmark
Duration: 01:12:33

Demo I 1984
01. Warrior (Whip Your Horse) (3:42)
02. Wedding Night With the Deamon (4:57)
03. Tough and Tender (4:55)
04. Back in Black (5:30)
05. Bang Your Head (3:44)
06. The Boys Brigade (Studio Outtake) (5:20)
07. The Chosen Few (Studio Outtake) (3:31)
08. Tawdrinnes (Studio Outtake) (5:10)
09. Sixx Are the Metal Five (Live) (2:58)

Demo II 1985
10. The Magic Sword (4:53)
11. Lousy Leather (5:15)
12. They Kill in War (5:00)
13. Bang Your Head (Studio Version 1985) (3:16)

Skanderborg Festival, 13-08-1984
14. Let It Loose (4:42)
15. The Boys Brigade (5:01)
16. Bad Girl (4:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!