Depeche Mode - Triumph der Lust: 13 Forbidden Fruits (1997) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Electronic Flac Download
Depeche Mode - Triumph der Lust: 13 Forbidden Fruits (1997) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Depeche Mode
Album: Triumph der Lust: 13 Forbidden Fruits
Released: 1997
Label: Leni Records
Genre: Electronic
Country: UK
Duration: 01:19:12

01. Enjoy the Silence (Killer remix) (6:07)
02. Behind the Wheel (Eighteen mix) (6:40)
03. Policy of Truth (Marocco mix) (6:11)
04. Strangelove (L.A. mix) (6:24)
05. Personal Jesus (Francois Kevorkian remix) (4:11)
06. Fly on the Windscreen (Flip Side mix) (5:09)
07. Never Let Me Down Again (Japanese video mix) (8:12)
08. Get the Balance Right! (Combination mix) (7:51)
09. People Are People (Different mix) (7:13)
10. World in My Eyes (Kling-Klang-mix) (7:03)
11. Compulsion (Evolution mix) (6:30)
12. A Question of Lust (Ambient mix) (4:54)
13. Death’s Door (Blue Angel mix) (2:38)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!