Jean-Michel Jarre - Welcome To The Other Side (Concert From Virtual Notre-Dame) (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Techno / Electronic Flac Download

Artist: Jean-Michel Jarre
Album: Welcome To The Other Side (Concert From Virtual Notre-Dame)
Released: 2021
Label: Sony Music Catalog
Genre: Electronic Techno
Country: France
Duration: 00:45:18

01. The Opening (VR Live) (3:29)
02. Oxygene 2 (JMJ Rework of Kosinski Remix) (4:33)
03. The Architect (VR Live) (3:23)
04. Oxygene 19 (VR Live) (3:46)
05. Oxygene 8 (VR Live) (2:43)
06. Zero Gravity (VR Live) (4:35)
07. Exit (VR Live) (4:56)
08. Equinoxe 4 (VR Live) (3:22)
09. Stardust (VR Live) (2:52)
10. Herbalizer (VR Live) (3:52)
11. Oxygene 4 (JMJ Rework of Astral Projection Remix) (3:38)
12. The Time Machine (VR Live) (4:09)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!