Aaron Frazer - Introducing... (2021) Hi-Res + FLAC Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / R & B Flac Download
Aaron Frazer - Introducing... (2021) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Aaron Frazer
Title: Introducing...
Released: 2021
Style: Soul, Pop, Rock
RAR Size: 494 Mb + 276 Mb

1. You Don't Wanna Be My Baby (04:06)
2. If I Got It (Your Love Brought It) (02:54)
3. Can’t Leave It Alone (02:32)
4. Bad News (03:48)
5. Have Mercy (04:00)
6. Done Lyin’ (03:09)
7. Lover Girl (03:35)
8. Ride with Me (03:52)
9. Girl on the Phone (03:27)
10. Love Is (04:03)
11. Over You (02:39)
12. Leanin’ on Your Everlasting Love (04:13)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!