Janis Ian - Folk Is The New Black (2021) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Rock / Country Flac Download
Janis Ian - Folk Is The New Black (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Janis Ian
Title: Folk Is The New Black
Released: 2021
Style: Folk Rock
RAR Size:292 Mb

01 - Danger Danger
02 - The Great Divide
03 - Life Is Never Wrong
04 - Jackie Skates
05 - All Those Promises
06 - Standing In The Shadows Of Love
07 - The Drowning Man
08 - Crocodile Song
09 - The Last Train
10 - My Autobiography
11 - Home Is The Heart
12 - Shadows On The Wind
13 - Haven’t I Got Eyes
14 - Joy
15 - Folk Is The New Black
16 - In My Wilderness

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!