Jimmy Reed - Jimmy Reed At Carnegie Hall (1961/2014) SACD + Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Blues Flac Download
Jimmy Reed - Jimmy Reed At Carnegie Hall (1961/2014) SACD + Hi-Res

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO) + FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Jimmy Reed
Title: Jimmy Reed At Carnegie Hall
Released: 1961/2014
Style: Chicago Blues
RAR Size: 1.55 Gb + 973 Mb

01. Bright Lights Big City
02. I’m Mr. Luck
03. What’s Wrong, Baby
04. Found Joy
05. Kind Of Lonesome
06. Aw Shucks, Hush Your Mouth
07. Tell Me You Love Me
08. Blue Carnegie
09. I’m A Love You
10. Hold Me Close
11. Blue Blue Water
12. Baby What You Want Me To Do
13. You Don't Have To Go
14. Hush-Hush
15. Found Love
16. Honest I Do
17. You Got Me Dizzy
18. Big Boss Man
19. Take Out Some Insurance
20. Boogie In The Dark
21. Going To New York
22. Ain’t That Lovin’ You, Baby
23. The Sun Is Shining

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!