VA - Soul Diary Chapter.1 (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: House / Techno Flac Download

Artist: VA
Album: Soul Diary Chapter.1
Released: 2021
Label: Soul De Anima
Catalog #: SDASD 001
Genre: House, Deep House, Melodic House & Techno
Country: All World
Duration: 01:06:01

1. Rory Gallagher & Arzuk - Soul De Anima (Thomas Gandey Last Communication Remix Edit) (07:33)
2. Hypersleep - Reason With The Sky (07:41)
3. Ben Weber - Jetzt (07:03)
4. Westseven feat. Gabriel Lynch - The Promise (Hypersleep Remix) (07:37)
5. Oliver Osborne - Soldiers Of The Dawn (Amine K Remix) (06:36)
6. Westseven feat. Angus Powell - Go Right Through (06:37)
7. Rory Gallagher feat. Gabriel Lynch - Cog In The Machine (Florian Kruse Remix) (07:06)
8. Westseven & Kuroten feat. Meliha - Double Or Nothing (Kris Davis Remix) (07:42)
9. Westseven feat. Gabriel Lynch - The Promise (Rudy Remix) (08:10)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!