The Elves feat. Ronnie James Dio - And Before Elf... There Were Elves (2011) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download

Artist: The Elves feat. Ronnie James Dio
Album: And Before Elf... There Were Elves
Label: Niji Entertainment Group
Catalog #: NEG008
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock, Classic Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:52:28

01. You Shook Me [05:24]
02. Stay With Me [04:25]
03. Four Day Creep [02:58]
04. Buckingham Blues [05:48]
05. Wakeup Sunshine [03:49]
06. Driftin' [06:12]
07. Smile For Me Lady [03:37]
08. You Felt The Same Way [04:59]
09. Simple Man [02:16]
10. Drown Me In The River [04:46]
11. Cold Ramona [03:00]
12. Little Queenie [05:14]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!