Ace Frehley - Origins Vol. 1 (2016) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Hard Rock Flac Download

Artist: Ace Frehley
Album: Origins Vol. 1
Released: 2016
Label: eOne Music
Catalog #: EOM-CD-9399
Genre: Hard rock
Country: US
Duration: 00:51:41

01. White Room • by Cream (05:05)
02. Street Fighting Man • by The Rolling Stones (04:01)
03. Spanish Castle Magic • by The Jimi Hendrix Experience (03:35)
04. Fire And Water • by Free(04:11)
05. Emerald • by Thin Lizzy (04:30)
06. Bring It On Home • by Led Zeppelin (04:27)
07. Wild Thing • by The Wild Ones (03:45)
08. Parasite • by Ace Frehley (04:04)
09. Magic Carpet Ride • by Steppenwolf(03:44)
10. Cold Gin • by Ace Frehley (05:18)
11. Till The End Of The Day • by The Kinks (02:27)
12. Rock And Roll Hell • by Kiss (06:34)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!