Nightwish - Music Box (2003) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Rock / Heavy Metal Flac Download
Nightwish - Music Box (2003) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Nightwish
Album: Music Box
Label: TOP Records
Catalog #: V626
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock, Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal, Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Finland
Duration: 01:18:07

01. The Pharaon Sails To Orion (6:17)
02. Getsemane (5:20)
03. Stargazers (4:25)
04. Wishmaster (4:22)
05. Moondance (3:21)
06. Know Why The Nightingale Sings (4:00)
07. The Phantom Of The Opera (4:09)
08. Away (3:53)
09. Elvenpath (4:38)
10. Bare Grace Misery (3:37)
11. End Of All Hope (3:53)
12. Sacrament Of Wildernass (4:10)
13. The Carpenter (5:57)
14. Walking In The Air (5:15)
15. The Wayfarer (3:15)
16. Dead To The World (4:19)
17. Nightquest (4:15)
18. Devil And Deep Dark Ocean (4:43)
Exclusive only LosslessClub

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!