Norma Jean - Norma Jean Sings Porter Wagoner (2017) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Norma Jean - Norma Jean Sings Porter Wagoner (2017) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Norma Jean
Title: Norma Jean Sings Porter Wagoner
Released: 1967 / 2017
Style: Country
RAR Size: 1.06 Gb


01. Dooley (01:58)
02. Eat, Drink, And Be Merry ((For Tomorrow You'll Cry)) (02:20)
03. Country Music Has Gone To Town (02:14)
04. Misery Loves Company (02:55)
05. Company's Comin' (02:13)
06. I've Enjoyed As Much As I Can Stand (02:30)
07. Howdy Neighbor, Howdy (01:56)
08. I Just Came To Smell The Flowers (02:31)
09. A Satisfied Mind (03:01)
10. If Jesus Came To Your House (02:30)
11. Your Old Love Letters (02:13)
12. I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name (02:36)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!