Johnny Mathis - Merry Christmas! (2019) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
Johnny Mathis - Merry Christmas! (2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Title: Merry Christmas!
Released: 2019
Style: Easy Listening, Jazz vocal
RAR Size: 1.5 Gb + 496 Mb

01. Johnny Mathis - Winter Wonderland (Remastered) (3:19)
02. Johnny Mathis - The Christmas Song (Remastered) (4:19)
03. Johnny Mathis - Sleigh Ride (Remastered) (2:58)
04. Johnny Mathis - Blue Christmas (Remastered) (3:03)
05. Johnny Mathis - I'll Be Home for Christmas (Remastered) (4:05)
06. Johnny Mathis - White Christmas (Remastered) (3:32)
07. Johnny Mathis - O Holy Night (Remastered) (4:35)
08. Johnny Mathis - What Child Is This? (Greensleeves) (Remastered) (3:59)
09. Johnny Mathis - The First Noel (Remastered) (3:50)
10. Johnny Mathis - Silver Bells (Remastered) (3:34)
11. Johnny Mathis - It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (Remastered) (3:08)
12. Johnny Mathis - Silent Night, Holy Night (Remastered) (3:51)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!