Michael Nesmith - Tantamount to Treason, Vol. 1 (Expanded Edition) (1972) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Michael Nesmith - Tantamount to Treason, Vol. 1 (Expanded Edition) (1972) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Michael Nesmith
Title: Tantamount to Treason, Vol. 1 (Expanded Edition)
Released: 1972
Style: Country
RAR Size: 2.1 Gb

01. Michael Nesmith - Mama Rocker (3:07)
02. Michael Nesmith - Lazy Lady (2:57)
03. Michael Nesmith - You Are My One (4:13)
04. Michael Nesmith - In the Afternoon (5:50)
05. Michael Nesmith - Highway 99 with Melange (5:07)
06. Michael Nesmith - Wax Minute (4:41)
07. Michael Nesmith - Bonaparte's Retreat (4:43)
08. Michael Nesmith - Talking to the Wall (3:01)
09. Michael Nesmith - She Thinks I Still Care (4:14)
10. Michael Nesmith - Six Days On the Road (5:19)
11. Michael Nesmith - Circle Sky (2:57)
12. Michael Nesmith - Listen to the Band (Alternate Version) (4:42)
13. Michael Nesmith - Tan My Hide (Instrumental) (3:38)
14. Michael Nesmith - You Are My One (Alternate Instrumental) (4:50)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!