Animal Collective - Crestone (Original Score) (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Electronic / Soundtrack Flac Download
Animal Collective - Crestone (Original Score) (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Animal Collective
Title: Crestone
Released: 2021
Style: Experimental, Soundtrack
RAR Size: 395 Mb

01. Animal Collective - Dome Yard (1:19)
02. Animal Collective - Eye in the Sky (2:41)
03. Animal Collective - Boxing & Breathing (2:03)
04. Animal Collective - Scavengers (1:50)
05. Animal Collective - Wake Up Ryan (1:40)
06. Animal Collective - Benz’s Dream (2:38)
07. Animal Collective - Sloppy’s Dream (1:36)
08. Animal Collective - Sand That Moves (3:38)
09. Animal Collective - Over the Sangre de Christo (1:18)
10. Animal Collective - EBS (0:41)
11. Animal Collective - Sad Boy Sleeping (1:53)
12. Animal Collective - Ramshack (1:55)
13. Animal Collective - Smoke & Broken Mirror (1:56)
14. Animal Collective - Zapata Falls (4:37)
15. Animal Collective - Oh California (1:34)
16. Animal Collective - Cotton Candy Sky (Dead God Theme) (3:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!