Guy Klucevsek - My Choice (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
Guy Klucevsek - My Choice (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Guy Klucevsek
Title: My Choice
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 487 Mb

01. Claire, Buoyant (2:49)
02. Satango (3:35)
03. No More Mr. Nice Guy (5:21)
04. 24 Preludes and Fugues for Piano, Op. 87: Prelude No. 8 (1:13)
05. 24 Preludes and Fugues for Piano, Op. 87: Prelude No. 1 (2:40)
06. 24 Preludes and Fugues for Piano, Op. 87: Prelude No. 15 (2:47)
07. Starting Over (9:19)
08. The Heart of the Andes (3:12)
09. Don't Let the Boogie-Man Get You (2:38)
10. Accordion Misdemeanors: Acadians in Louisiana (0:42)
11. Accordion Misdemeanors: Mexicans in Texas (1:00)
12. Accordion Misdemeanors: Lament for the Accordion Maker (0:56)
13. Spin Cycle (4:21)
14. Life, Liberty and the Prociutto Happiness (3:38)
15. Clarissa (Mrs. Dalloway) (3:19)
16. One Less Bell to Answer (3:29)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!