Freddie Scott - Lonely Man (1967) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: R & B Flac Download
Freddie Scott - Lonely Man (1967) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Freddie Scott
Title: Lonely Man
Released: 1967
Style: Soul
RAR Size: 1 Gb

01. Freddie Scott - Lonely Man (2:37)
02. Freddie Scott - Giving You My Heart (2:38)
03. Freddie Scott - Blow Wind (2:44)
04. Freddie Scott - My Arms Aren't Strong Enough (2:32)
05. Freddie Scott - One More Time Before I Go (2:33)
06. Freddie Scott - I'm Too Far Gone To Turn Around (2:45)
07. Freddie Scott - Just One Love (2:27)
08. Freddie Scott - It's Been Like This (All Of My Life) (2:44)
09. Freddie Scott - Sing, Girl (2:34)
10. Freddie Scott - I'll Try Again (2:27)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!