Susan Barrett - Susan Barrett (1967) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Jazz Flac Download
Susan Barrett - Susan Barrett (1967) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Susan Barrett
Title: Susan Barrett
Released: 1967
Style: Jazz, Pop, Vocal
RAR Size: 1.4 Gb

01. Susan Barrett - Walking Happy (From the Musical Production "Walking Happy") (2:32)
02. Susan Barrett - Sunny (3:34)
03. Susan Barrett - The Carnival Is Closed Today (From the Musical Production "Love and Other Games") (2:56)
04. Susan Barrett - I Want to Be Happy (From the Musical Production "No No Nanette") (2:17)
05. Susan Barrett - It Had to Be You (3:34)
06. Susan Barrett - My Man (3:41)
07. Susan Barrett - You'd Better Love Me (From the Musical Production "High Spirits") (1:50)
08. Susan Barrett - Bewitched (From the Musical Production "Pal Joey") (3:23)
09. Susan Barrett - Mas Que Nada (2:32)
10. Susan Barrett - Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (From the Musical Production "Seven Lively Arts") (3:55)
11. Susan Barrett - I'll Only Miss Him When I Think of Him (From the Broadway Musical "Skyscraper") (3:06)
12. Susan Barrett - April Showers (From the Music Production "Bombo") (2:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!