Sonny Landreth - Louisiana Code (Live Chicago 1993) (2021) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Blues Flac Download
Sonny Landreth - Louisiana Code (Live Chicago 1993) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sonny Landreth
Title: Louisiana Code (Live Chicago 1993)
Released: 2021
Style: Blues
RAR Size:255 Mb

01 - Common Law Love (Live)
02 - Meet Your New Landlord (Live)
03 - Tuning (Live)
04 - Speak Of The Devil (Live)
05 - Talking, Pt.1 (Live)
06 - Instrumental No.1 (Live)
07 - Talking, Pt.2 (Live)
08 - Blues Attack (Live)
09 - Band Intros (Live)
10 - Sacred Ground (Live)
11 - Talking, Pt.3 (Live)
12 - Bad Weather (Live)
13 - Congo Square (Live)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!