Cute Code - Try It Once (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock / Electronic Flac Download
Cute Code - Try It Once (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Cute Code
Title: Try It Once
Released: 2021
Style: Indie, Synthwave, Electro-clash
RAR Size: 925 Mb

1. Setup Connection 02:02
2. Complex Mechanics 03:56
3. Electronic Knife 03:37
4. Try It Once 05:14
5. Shiny Terminals 04:12
6. Low Pressure 02:26
7. Interaction Buttons 04:25
8. Warning Lights 03:33
9. Acceptable Value 02:14
10. Blocking Effect 04:36
11. Tension Pigment 04:24
12. Dust Information 02:08

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!