Shawn Pittman & Jay Moeller - Straight Blues From Crooked Fools (2020) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Rock / Blues Flac Download
Shawn Pittman & Jay Moeller - Straight Blues From Crooked Fools (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Shawn Pittman & Jay Moeller
Title: Straight Blues From Crooked Fools
Released: 2020
Style: Blues Rock
RAR Size:267 Mb

01 - Rattlesnakes
02 - Everybody Wants To Know
03 - Smarten Up Baby
04 - The Set Up
05 - Can’t Get Along With You
06 - It Don’t Take Too Much
07 - Hit The Road Jack
08 - Dangerous Woman
09 - Stroll Out West
10 - Blue Diamond
11 - Talk Didn’t Do No Good
12 - Things You Stole
13 - Forget About You
14 - Woman Don’t Lie

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!