Charline Arthur - Burn That Candle (2020) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Charline Arthur - Burn That Candle (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Charline Arthur
Title: Burn That Candle
Released: 2020
Style: Rockabilly
RAR Size:201 Mb

01 - I’ve Got the Boogie Blues
02 - Is Love a Game
03 - I Don’t Need a Diary
04 - Dreaming of You
05 - I Kept it a Secret
06 - Anything Can Happen
07 - I Was Wrong
08 - I Heard About You
09 - Heartbreak Ahead
10 - Looking at the Moon and Wishing on a Star
11 - He Fiddled While I Burned
12 - Double-Crossed by Love
13 - Waltzing
14 - I’m Having a Party All by Myself
15 - Please Darlin’ Please
16 - The Good and the Bad
17 - (I’m in Love With) Someone’s Used to Be
18 - Leave My Man Alone
19 - Too Long, Too Many Times
20 - Flash Your Diamonds (And Show Your Gold)
21 - For Old Time’s Sake
22 - Soft Hearted Gal
23 - Honey Bun
24 - Kiss the Baby Goodnight
25 - Burn That Candle
26 - How Many Would There Be?
27 - Just Look, Don’t Touch, He’s Mine
28 - I Love Him Better Than You Do
29 - What About Tomorrow
30 - Welcome to the Club
31 - Hello Baby
32 - Cryin’ Alone

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!