David Ferrat - Wallflower (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
David Ferrat - Wallflower (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: David Ferrat
Title: Wallflower
Released: 2021
Style: Country, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 1 Gb

01. Wallflower
02. True Love Travels on a Gravel Road
03. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
04. Desperado
05. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
06. I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
07. What a Wonderful World
08. Cry Me a River
09. 500 Miles
10. Smile
11. We'll Meet Again
12. The Next Time I'm in Town
13. Dream a Little Dream of Me
14. Misty
15. Blues Stay Away from Me
16. Moon River

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!