Weta - Geographica (20th Anniversary Edition) (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Weta
Title: Geographica (20th Anniversary Edition)
Released: 2021
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size: 968 Mb

01. Let It Go
02. Calling On
03. Geographica
04. If I Will I Can
05. Sweet Surrender
06. Conversations
07. Snapshot
08. Hole
09. Sleep
10. Got The Ju
11. Missed Again (Joy's Song)
12. Time
13. So Far, So Close
14. Eggface
15. If I Will I Can (Natural Compression Mix)
16. So Far, So Close (Live at Channel V)
17. Eggface (Live at Channel V)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!