Johnny Mathis - Those Were the Days (1968) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock Flac Download
Johnny Mathis - Those Were the Days (1968) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Johnny Mathis
Title: Those Were the Days
Released: 1968
Style: Vocal, Pop, Rock
RAR Size: 1.3 Gb

01. Johnny Mathis - Those Were the Days (03:56)
02. Johnny Mathis - Little Green Apples (03:34)
03. Johnny Mathis - The End of the World (03:08)
04. Johnny Mathis - This Guy's In Love with You (04:34)
05. Johnny Mathis - The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) (02:07)
06. Johnny Mathis - Light My Fire (03:44)
07. Johnny Mathis - Every Time I Dream of You (03:49)
08. Johnny Mathis - The World I Used to Know (02:27)
09. Johnny Mathis - You Make Me Think About You (01:56)
10. Johnny Mathis - Turn Around Look at Me (02:52)
11. Johnny Mathis - Gentle On My Mind (02:44)
12. Johnny Mathis - Like to Get to Know You (02:32)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!