Tal Farlow - Remastered Hits Vol. 3 (All Tracks Remastered) (2021) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
Tal Farlow - Remastered Hits Vol. 3 (All Tracks Remastered) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Tal Farlow
Title: Remastered Hits Vol. 3 (All Tracks Remastered)
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz
RAR Size:231 Mb

01 - All The Things You Are (Remastered 2020)
02 - How Deep Is the Ocean? (Remastered 2019)
03 - You Stepped Out Of A Dream (Remastered 2020)
04 - Autumn Leaves (Remastered 2019)
05 - Like Someone In Love (Remastered 2020)
06 - Stella By Starlight (Remastered 2020)
07 - Just One Of Those Things (Remastered 2019)
08 - I Love You (Remastered 2020)
09 - Lean On Me (Remastered 2020)
10 - These Foolish Things (Remastered 2019)
11 - Taking A Chance On Love (Remastered 2020)
12 - Night And Day (Remastered 2020)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!