Carolyn Franklin - Baby Dynamite (1969) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: R & B Flac Download
Carolyn Franklin - Baby Dynamite (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Carolyn Franklin
Title: Baby Dynamite
Released: 1969
Style: Soul, Funk
RAR Size: 1.2 Gb

01. Carolyn Franklin - Reality (02:44)
02. Carolyn Franklin - It's True I'm Gonna Miss You (04:32)
03. Carolyn Franklin - What Cha Gonna Do (02:41)
04. Carolyn Franklin - I Don't Want to Lose You (02:26)
05. Carolyn Franklin - Boxer (02:44)
06. Carolyn Franklin - I Can't Love Without You (02:30)
07. Carolyn Franklin - What Now My Love (04:09)
08. Carolyn Franklin - Alone (02:26)
09. Carolyn Franklin - There I Go (Se Per Te C E'Soltanto Quell'Uomo) (02:37)
10. Carolyn Franklin - On a Back Street (02:33)
11. Carolyn Franklin - More Than Ever Before (02:06)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!