Brad Leftwich - At Home in the Parlour (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Brad Leftwich - At Home in the Parlour (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Brad Leftwich
Title: At Home in the Parlour
Released: 2021
Style: Folk
RAR Size: 376 Mb

01. Brad Leftwich - Long, Lonesome Home (2:31)
02. Brad Leftwich - Myer's Sally Ann (2:36)
03. Brad Leftwich - The Arkansas Hollerin' Tune (2:14)
04. Brad Leftwich - Sally Goodin (2:44)
05. Brad Leftwich - Yell in the Shoats (2:04)
06. Brad Leftwich - The Last of Sizemore (2:01)
07. Brad Leftwich - Down to the Stillhouse (2:43)
08. Brad Leftwich - Madill (2:09)
09. Brad Leftwich - Wild Hog in the Woods (2:20)
10. Brad Leftwich - Cousin Sally Brown (2:28)
11. Brad Leftwich - Rabbit in the Grass (2:11)
12. Brad Leftwich - Shoo Fly (2:53)
13. Brad Leftwich - Betty Likens (2:06)
14. Brad Leftwich - Granny Will Your Dog Bite? (1:38)
15. Brad Leftwich - Cotton-Eyed Joe (2:30)
16. Brad Leftwich - The Lost Girl (2:39)
17. Brad Leftwich - Sugar in My Coffee (2:15)
18. Brad Leftwich - Queen of the Earth, Child of the Stars (3:29)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!