The Weeknd - The Highlights (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Electronic / R & B / Pop / Pop Rock Flac Download
The Weeknd - The Highlights (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: The Weeknd
Album: The Highlights
Label: XO, Republic Records
Catalog #: 00602435734439
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk, Soul, Pop, New Wave, Synthwave, Pop Rap, Contemporary R&B, Dance-pop
Country: Canada
Duration: 01:16:58

01. Save Your Tears [03:35]
02. Blinding Lights [03:21]
03. In Your Eyes [03:57]
04. Can't Feel My Face [03:33]
05. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk) [04:29]
06. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk) [03:50]
07. Pray For Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [03:31]
08. Heartless [03:21]
09. Often [04:09]
10. The Hills [04:02]
11. Call Out My Name [03:48]
12. Die For You [04:20]
13. Earned It [04:37]
14. Love Me Harder (feat. Ariana Grande) [03:56]
15. Acquainted [05:48]
16. Wicked Games [05:25]
17. The Morning [05:15]
18. After Hours [06:01]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!