Soulfly - Archangel (2015) FLAC (image + .cue) Lossless

Categories: Metal Flac Download
Soulfly - Archangel (2015) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Soulfly | Album: Archangel | Released: 2015 | Label: Nuclear Blast Entertainment | Catalog #: 27361 34912 | Genre: Metal, Death Metal | Country: USA | Duration: 36:42

The much-anticipated tenth studio long player from the spiritually charged, veteran Phoenix, Arizona-based groove/thrash metal unit fronted by ex-Sepultura frontman Max Cavalera, the Nuclear Blast-issued Archangel finds Soulfly offering up an as-always sonically ambitious, though this time around, economical set, turning in their shortest album to date (just over 35 minutes). It's also the last album to feature bass player Tony Campos, who left the group after the release of 2013's Savages to join Fear Factory.


01. We Sold Our Souls To Metal
02. Archangel
03. Sodomites (Feat. Todd Jones)
04. Ishtar Rising
05. Live Life Hard! (Feat. Matt Young)
06. Shamash
07. Bethlehem's Blood
08. Titans
09. Deceiver
10. Mother Of Dragons (Feat. Richie Cavalera Of Incite, Igor Cavalera)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!