Elton Britt - Sings Modern Country (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Country Flac Download
Elton Britt - Sings Modern Country (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Elton Britt
Title: Sings Modern Country
Released: 1970 / 2021
Style: Country, Folk
RAR Size: 592 Mb


01. My World of Memories (2:30)
02. These Things I'm Not (2:28)
03. Release Me (2:34)
04. Touch My Heart (2:38)
05. Tying the Leaves So They Don't Come Down (4:02)
06. Don't it Make You Want to Go Home (2:24)
07. Step Into My Soul (2:55)
08. I Left My Heart in San Francisco (3:06)
09. Born to Lose (2:51)
10. Wichita Lineman (1:58)
11. Stardust (3:24)
12. You Gave Me a Mountain (3:58)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!