New Order - Complete Music (Extended) (2016) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Electronic / Alternative rock Flac Download
New Order - Complete Music (Extended) (2016) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: New Order
Title: Complete Music
Released: 2016
Style: Electronic, Synth-pop, New Wave, Pop Rock
RAR Size: 3.19 Gb


01. Restless (Extended Mix) (9:30)
02. Singularity (Extended Mix) (7:34)
03. Plastic (Extended Mix) (9:06)
04. Tutti Frutti (Extended Mix) (8:05)
05. People on the High Line (Extended Mix) (7:52)
06. Stray Dog (Extended Mix) (6:31)
07. Academic (Extended Mix) (8:57)
08. Nothing but a Fool (Extended Mix 2) (9:10)
09. Unlearn this Hatred (Extended Mix) (5:26)
10. The Game (Extended Mix) (7:24)
11. Superheated (Extended Mix 2) (7:07)
12. Restless (5:28)
13. Singularity (5:37)
14. Plastic (6:55)
15. Tutti Frutti (6:23)
16. People On The High Line (5:42)
17. Stray Dog (6:18)
18. Academic (5:55)
19. Nothing But A Fool (7:43)
20. Unlearn This Hatred (4:19)
21. The Game (5:07)
22. Superheated (5:05)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!