Tristan - What Could Possibly Go Wrong (2021) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: R & B Flac Download
Tristan - What Could Possibly Go Wrong (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Tristan
Title: What Could Possibly Go Wrong
Released: 2021
Style: R&B, Soul
RAR Size: 642 Mb


1. Perfect Girl (3:01)
2. Looking Back (3:40)
3. I've Been Loving You Too Long (3:29)
4. Got To Get (4:45)
5. Purple Heart (2:44)
6. Change (3:25)
7. Don't Turn Her Down (3:42)
8. What Could Possibly Go Wrong (feat. Kasper Nova) (3:30)
9. Emperor's Treasure (feat. Kasper Nova) (4:16)
10. Hooked On You (4:22)
11. The Duke (6:07)
12. Risin' Up (3:14)
13. Rule to The Game (3:22)
14. Laura (3:55)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!