"Weird Al" Yankovic - Bad Hair Day (1996) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download

Artist: "Weird Al" Yankovic
Album: Bad Hair Day
Released: 1996
Label: Volcano
Catalog #: 61422-32030-2
Genre: Comedy, Pop
Country: US
Duration: 00:42:09

01. Amish Paradise
02. Everything You Know is Wrong
03. Cavity Search
04. Callin' In Sick
05. The Alternative Polka
06. Since You've Been Gone
07. Gump
08. I'm So Sick of You
09. Syndicated Inc.
10. I Remember Larry
11. Phony Calls
12. The Night Santa Went Crazy

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!