Sepultura - A-Lex (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Sepultura - A-Lex (2009) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Sepultura
Album: A-Lex
Label: Steamhammer
Catalog #: SPV 306352 CD
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock, Thrash, Speed Metal
Country: Brasil
Duration: 00:54:22

01. A-Lex I [01:54]
02. Moloko Mesto [02:09]
03. Filthy Rot [02:46]
04. We've Lost You! [04:14]
05. What I Do [02:01]
06. A-Lex II [02:18]
07. The Treatment [03:24]
08. Metamorphosis [03:02]
09. Sadistic Values [06:51]
10. Forceful Behaviour [02:28]
11. Conform [01:54]
12. A-Lex III [02:03]
13. The Experiment [03:28]
14. Strike [03:41]
15. Enough Said [01:37]
16. Ludwig Van [05:30]
17. A-Lex IV [02:46]
18. Paradox [02:16]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!