Lalo Schifrin - Lalo = Brilliance - The Piano of Lalo Schifrin (Remastered) (1962/2013) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
Lalo Schifrin - Lalo = Brilliance - The Piano of Lalo Schifrin (Remastered) (1962/2013) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lalo Schifrin
Title: Lalo = Brilliance - The Piano of Lalo Schifrin (Remastered)
Released: 1962/2013
Style: Bossa Nova, Space-Age, Jazz
RAR Size: 322 Mb

01. Lalo Schifrin - The Snake's Dance (3:27)
02. Lalo Schifrin - An Evening In Sao Paulo (2:45)
03. Lalo Schifrin - Desafinado (3:17)
04. Lalo Schifrin - Kush (6:14)
05. Lalo Schifrin - Rhythm-A-Ning (4:32)
06. Lalo Schifrin - Mount Olive (4:37)
07. Lalo Schifrin - Cubano Be (3:14)
08. Lalo Schifrin - Sphayros (4:02)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!