Georgia Brown - September Song - The Music of Kurt Weill (1962/2014) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Jazz Flac Download
Georgia Brown - September Song - The Music of Kurt Weill (1962/2014) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Georgia Brown
Title: September Song - The Music of Kurt Weill
Released: 1962/2014
Style: Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening
RAR Size: 378 Mb

01. Georgia Brown - September Song (Verse) (2:23)
02. Georgia Brown - Jenny (3:12)
03. Georgia Brown - Pirate Jenny (4:29)
04. Georgia Brown - Alabama Song (2:54)
05. Georgia Brown - Speak Low (2:01)
06. Georgia Brown - It Never Was Anywhere You (3:10)
07. Georgia Brown - My Ship (2:38)
08. Georgia Brown - Mack the Knife (2:22)
09. Georgia Brown - Barbara Song (5:00)
10. Georgia Brown - Surbaya Johnny (3:13)
11. Georgia Brown - Furchte Dich Nicht (1:53)
12. Georgia Brown - September Song (Chorus) (2:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!